Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Fargo, ND


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 3 Miles Away

    I have experience nannying and babysitting up to 3 children at a time, and would love to help out with your family if necessary! Hi, I’m sam. I am a responsible, outgoing, and creative person. I’m a freshman at MSUM studying criminal justice.

  • 4 Miles Away

    I have worked in a few different daycares and worked as a camp counselor for about 3-4 years. Hello, my name is Sarah and I am 19 years old! I grew up babysitting my cousins and a few family friends kids. When I was younger I took the babysitting certification class.

  • 3 Miles Away

    name is Hunter I am a 19 year old sophomore attending MSUM searching my masters in cardiac rehab with a minor in nutrition. Hi! I grew up in Wheaton MN and spent time coaching little league and reffing youth football league throughout my high school career so I have spent a lot of time caring for children throughout the day and being able to figure out all sorts of situations that arise.

  • 3 Miles Away

    I am a sophomore at NDSU majoring in psychology. I have experience in a religious school in a preschool setting. I am CPR/AED & FirstAid certified! I also have experience in a preschool in a religious daycare/childcare center. I have always babysat because my sister is younger than me and majority of my cousins! I’m not quite sure what I want to do with it yet.

  • 3 Miles Away

    I work in a Early learning center with kids ages 6weeks to 5 years old and I absolutely love it I’m comfortable with pets and will be available whenever I’m needed

  • 4 Miles Away

    My name is Elizabeth and I am currently a senior studying Elementary Education! Hey! I have a passion for both kids and dogs and love to get to know the families I work with!

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hello! last summer I babysat for four different families with kids ranging from less than a year old to nine years old. I love to be outdoors, go fishing, and go on adventures! My name is Michaela Johnson and I am 19 years old. I have two younger siblings (17 and 13) and have been babysitting my neighbors for many years. I am very comfortable with pets, light house keeping, preparing meals, and transportation. I just moved to Horace, ND from Stacy, MN for school. I have taken care of four kids at one time.

  • 4 Miles Away

    I will be attending MSUM this fall majoring in elementary inclusive education. My name is Kate & I'm 19 years old. Hi! I have experience with 9-month-olds to 13-year-olds. I was a teacher's aide in a special education classroom last year and worked with students in k-5. I'm looking forward to meeting your family!

  • 2 Miles Away

    Hi my name is Brookelynn Brusacoram! I have 3 years of PAID experience with children from newborn up to 14 years old. I hope to one day become a teacher! I come from a big family of 7 children. I have gone to college for early childhood education and development I’m working on finishing up my degree. If you have any questions don’t be afraid to ask! I’m the aunt to 6 amazing boys and girls. But I have a lifetime of experience helping with family and friends children.

  • 4 Miles Away

    For an example, children of all ages can help with food prep for snacks or meals. I am cpr, first aid, aed, and crisis response trained. We have two dogs, sometimes more if we decide to foster one. I am comfortable watching sibling groups, as well. I also have subscriptions to varying streaming companies, but what is watched is limited and has to be approved by parents beforehand. The last one means that I am good with emotional negotiating and can make decisions quickly in escalated situations or environments. I am a parent of an almost 12 year old myself, ...