Select Page

Welcome to North Dakota Babysitters

  • My name is Skye, and I was employed at a daycare service near my college until I had to go back home due to COVID-19. Hi! I love animals, coloring, and most importantly, children! With that being said, I will be here from now until the middle of August. I do have two younger sisters as well for lots of experience!

  • I am very experienced/ have taken child care aware classes. My name is Mariah. Hi! I am CPR/AED certified. I have 5 siblings ages and I also have a 5 year old son. I have 3 years of paid childcare experience.

  • i do not drive, HOWEVER, i ALWAYS a have reliable transportation to AND from where i need to go. i grew up in a in home daycare, and when i got older i started helping with the kids. i m kaitlyn! feel free to message me with any other questions! i am CPR and AED certified, CPI certified, as well as being a registered nursing assistant. hello! i LOVE to do arts and crafts with kiddos, color, and basically just hang out with kids, they make the world a MUCH more happier place! with two kids of my own, i ...

  • nannied a 2-year-old, 3-year-old, and 11-year-old nannied a 6-year-old, 10-year-old, and 13-year-old a lot of babysitting experience from ages newborn to 13-year-old touchmark assisted living as a CNA/CMA and in their dementia units for 2.5 years and Prarie pointe assisted living as a CNA/CMA for 1 year I am also a nursing student I did respite care for a 5-year-old for one summer as well.

  • I love working with people, so I enjoy side jobs while my son grows. I am a licensed nurse and current stay at home mom of a little boy. I’m also an experienced pet sitter and often end up as a “pet nurse” for pets with health issues.

  • I still attend high school, but am willing to work around my hybrid schedule. I’m very good with kids. I’m willing to take your children places and have lots of fun with them!

  • I do have my CPR certification and also have a vehicle to drive children if needed. I have worked with many families as a babysitter and a nanny. I am in graduate school for Speech-language Pathology and very passionate about working with children! I was a nanny for three years to six children, so I would say I have a lot of experience!

  • I love the opportunity to get messy, loud and energetic with children and we clean up afterward. Interactive choices and empowering others to be confident in their own freewill and skin while still being respectful and honoring of those around them is key. I work very well with and seem to attract the angel eyes of little kids and toddlers because I can be a goofball and a big kid at heart. I have never had a kid who did not enjoy my presence thus far and love making a difference to our young people. I enjoy bringing my love ...

  • The kids love to play hide and seek and sometimes dress up. I am 18 years old and have usually a lot of free time in the afternoons. I have also helped my friend watch her little cousins. I have babysat my 2 little cousins a couple times, which included taking one of them to swim practice.

  • Most recently, I watched two young boys, ages 3 and 5, three days a week during the evening. I also used to help watch my baby cousin while my aunt was going through chemo. My names Mariah and I love watching and hanging out with kids. I have been helping babysit my brother since I was 12. Hi! I love doing arts and crafts, but if it s nice out, I love to go to the park or play with chalk. Id like to think I am a very patient person and also very organized! I am a current senior ...

  • I‘m still in school. I’m 18. Not looking for anything permanent right now as I’m trying to get an actual job again. I attend classes in the morning & I‘m free in the afternoons & evenings! Not sure if raising my 2 younger siblings counts as experience, but I have babysat other children years back.

  • I am very flexible with time arrangements and can work with short notice plan changes. I have 6+ years of experience working with children, from babysitting to being a dance instructor. I am a current college student at UND! I have a lot of patience and am well organized. I can give rides and take children on outings if desired. I can also take care of many children at one time, do meal prep, clean, and other related activities.

  • I am comfortable with pets and drive my own vehicle. I enjoy music, crafts, and the outdoors. I love hanging out with kids of any age. I’m not afraid to get messy, but also appreciate a clean house (after we make the mess of course)! I have been a CNA for 2 years so I am CPR certified from infant to adult ages. Hope we can meet soon!

  • Too elaborate on my past child care careers I will start with the learning development center at the YMCA. Mary's Elementary School. I plan to receive my Masters Degree from NDSU after my MSU journey. I spent most of my time in the 1-2 year old rooms. The YMCA also had us do training through the North Dakota Growing Futures program. I spent a yearn and a half at the YMCA. In Hazen I also was a lifegaurd for about 3 years. I spend most of my free time with my family and my boyfriend Treyton. I also worked for ...

  • It has always been a passion of mine. I have worked at 3 bismarck daycares. I have several references that can speak on behalf of my work. I even drive a minivan since I am a full time caregiver. I invest so much of my thoughts, time and care into being the best caregiver I can possibly be. I love working with children. I have been CPR certified and first aid certified many times. I am familiar working with food allergies and administering an epi-pen. I am also a mom of an 8 month old son that would attend my ...

© northdakotababysitters.com